Final Fling Released in the UK

Filed under: Moneypenny Diaries on May 1, 2008 at 12:01 am

The third and final volume of The Moneypenny Diaries trilogy has been released in the UK. The Moneypenny Diaries: Final Fling follows Secret Servant: The Moneypenny Diaries (2006) and, The Moneypenny Diaries: Guardian Angel (2005) as well as two short stories released in 2006: “For Your Eyes Only, James” and “Moneypenny’s First Date With Bond”. Written by Samantha Weinberg under the pseudonym Kate Westbrook (as editor) it chronicles Moneypenny’s adventures in the 1960s as M’s personal secretary.

Order it from Amazon.co.uk

Don’t forget that on May 13th, Guardian Angel, the first book in the trilogy makes it’s way stateside. Pre-order it on Amazon.com


Related Posts


Comments Are Now Closed.