Quantum of Solace Collection Released

Filed under: Ian Fleming,Quantum of Solace on Aug 26, 2008 at 4:31 pm

Quantum of Solace, the short story collection that combines both the For Your Eyes Only collection and Octopussy & The Living Daylights has been released in the United States.

The included short stories:

  • “From a View to a Kill”
  • “For Your Eyes Only”
  • “Risico”
  • “Quantum of Solace”
  • “The Hildebrand Rarity”
  • “Octopussy”
  • “The Living Daylights”
  • “The Property of a Lady”
  • “007 in New York”

Probably the neatest aspect of this edition is the fact that it features a Richie Fahey like cover design that fits in with all the other Fleming Bond novels currently released in the States.

Order it from Amazon

Tags: , ,

Related Posts


Comments Are Now Closed.