Paperback: Secret Servant Released

Filed under: Moneypenny Diaries on Jul 12, 2007 at 6:59 pm

The second book in The Moneypenny Diaries trilogy, Secret Servant: The Moneypenny Diaries was released today in paperback form in the UK. Written by Samantha Weinberg, the second book deals with her travels to Russia, which includes the back story to what happened to Bond during his time there between You Only Live Twice and The Man with the Golden Gun.

The final novel in the series, Final Fling, is currently being written with an expected release in July 2008. None of the books have thus far been published in the United States.

Check out Secret Servant on Amazon.co.uk.

Tags: , ,

Related Posts


Comments Are Now Closed.